100 truths about me

Rules: Once you've been tagged, you are supposed to write a note with 100 Truths about you. At the end, choose 5people to be tagged. You have to tag the person who tagged you.

WHAT WAS YOUR:
1. last beverage - A small whiskey (famous grouse)
2. last phone call - To Kadir/ Turkey
3. last text message - Also to Kadir, saying "call me home!"
4. last song you listened to - "Jai Ho"- by Pussycat Dolls
5. last time you cried - To a fantastic movie called "Ps. I love you"

HAVE YOU EVER:
6. dated someone twice - Well, yeah?!?!!?
7. been cheated on - YES
8. kissed someone & regretted it - Oh yes!!! Yuck!
9. lost someone special - YES
10. been depressed - YES and for too long!
11. been drunk and threw up - yes to both

LIST THREE FAVORITE COLORS:
12. Red
13. White
14. Pink

(Acctually I relly love all colours except orange that I HATE!!!!!!!)

THIS YEAR HAVE YOU: (2009)
15. Made a new friend - yes I have, and she was an angel who will always stay in my heart!
16. Fallen out of love - a few times hrrrm
17. Laughed until you cried -yes but that was years ago :( I dont laugh like that anymore
18. Met someone who changed you - yes she did, and always will bring out the best in me.
19. Found out who your true friends were - YES
20. Found out someone was talking about you - YES, fuck you
21. Kissed anyone on your fb friend's list - YES! ;)

GENERAL:
22. How many people on your fb friends list do you know in real life - All off course
24. Do you have any pets - Im allergic to everything
25. Do you want to change your name - I want to and I will. I will change to Adonia!
26. What did you do for your last birthday - I was home doing nothing and then nothing.....
27. What time did you wake up today - 8AM Im always up that time, doesnt matter when I go to sleep. I love mornings!!!!
28. What were you doing at midnight last night - Talking with a friend in my livingroom
29. Name something you CANNOT wait for - I cant wait at all, Im allergic to that tooo, EXTREMELY!!
30. Last time you saw your Mother - 2 days ago when she left for the north
31. What is one thing you wish you could change about your life - NOt be such a coward
32. What are you listening to right now - "Day and night" I dont know with who (clubsong)
33. Have you ever talked to a person named Tom - Yes I have, an old friends little brother. Stupid question anyway..
34. What's getting on your nerves right now - I dont have money or a home and Im lazy.
35. Most visited webpage - FACEBOOK, sadly.
37. Nicknames - Tessan, Tess, Wendela, lillefot (grrr Bettan;P)
38. Relationship Status - in a relationship
39. Zodiac sign - Aquarius
40. He or She? - SHE
41. Elementary? - Rystad
42. Middle School? - Ånestad
43. High school/College - Ljunkan
44. Hair colour - Now blonde, normally brown
45. Long or short - short but in my mind Im the tallest ;)
46. Height - 1,61
47. Do you have a crush on someone? - Yeah
48. What do you like about yourself? - Im smart and talented in music and dancing, i love my body
49. Piercings - nope
50. Tattoos - never!!
51. Righty or lefty - LEFTY YAAA!!!

FIRSTS :
52. First surgery - soon, maybe I have to on my eyes. Im scared :S
53. First piercing - nope
54. First best friend - Her name was Emilia and we were 4 years old. I lost contact with her when she moved to Blästad many years ago, but I still think about her many times every week and I hope she is ok!
55. First sport you joined - Gymnastics. I dont know why I quit.
56. First vacation - When I was just born. And Ive been abroad every year ever since. Cant get enough of it!
58. First pair of trainers - who cares??

RIGHT NOW:
59. Eating - chocolate (Kinderägg)
60. Drinking - brewed coffee
61. I'm about to - shake my ass in the club
62. Listening to - "nos coulers" by Cheb Mami (best song I ever heard!!!!!)
63. Waiting for - Jonna to call and say that she'll soon be in Linköping again

YOUR FUTURE :
64. Want kids? - FIVE! No more, no less!!
65. Get Married? - Big and white with hundreds of guests, like a princess :D
66. Career? - Big one I hope.

WHICH IS BETTER :
67. Lips or eyes? - Eyes are the mirrors to your sole
68. Hugs or kisses - lots of kisses
69. Shorter or taller - absolutely taller
70. Older or Younger - older
71. Romantic or spontaneous - spontaneous (I can be a romantic for the both of us)
72. Nice stomach or nice arms - stomach and arms and ass and legs and everything else I just didnt count now
73. Sensitive or loud - SENSITIVE
74. Hook-up or relationship - RELATIONSHIP
75. Trouble maker or hesitant - A good troublemaker

HAVE YOU EVER :
76. Kissed a stranger - yes
77. Drank hard liquor - i have
78. Lost glasses/contacts - never
79. Sex on first date - yes
80. Broken someone's heart - I have broken more than one heart, sorry 'bout that!
81. Had your own heart broken - all the time
82. Been arrested - well yes 2 times, but I'll never tell you for what, haha
83. Turned someone down - yeah
84. Cried when someone died - OFF COURSE!!!
85. Fallen for a friend? - never

DO YOU BELIEVE IN:
86. Yourself - I still dont believe in myself :(
87. Miracles - yes
88. Love at first sight - yes and no, cant really make up my mind about it
89. Heaven - If there is one, I will not go there
90. Santa Claus - hahhaha, nope, never did.
91. Kiss on the first date - a small one
92. Angels - YES!!!

ANSWER TRUTHFULLY:
93. Had more than one bf/gf? - yes but not at the same time
95. Did you sing today? - loud and clear
96. Ever cheated on somebody? - If you love somebody I feel its impossible to cheat
97. If you could go back in time, how far would you go, and why? - seventh grade, I was thirteen. AND I WOULD KICK SOME SERIOUS ASS!!!!
98. If you could pick a day from last year and relive it, what would it be? - All my days in Alicante. The best time in my life!
99. Are you afraid of falling in love? - I fall in love every day with life
100. Posting this as 100 truths? - fuck off


I challenge Rebecka and Elisabet

Kommentarer
Postat av: - ● Rebecca ● -

Ingen fara tjejen.



Den bilden hittade jag på google. mumsig va?!

haha



Ska göra utmaningen nu.

Kram

2009-07-20 @ 10:53:17
URL: http://blekblondinsdagbok.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0